Previous members

We wish to thank Liam Daly, Danielle Shanahan, Paul Ward, Maggie Ford, Barry Wards, Paul Shortis and Quentin Duthie, who have journeyed with us, bringing their knowledge and experiences to Mauri Tūhono ki Te Upoko. We wish them well on their next endeavors.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

The Collaborative Working Group has now been formed

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>