2020 was a year of change and challenges for all of us. We are moving ahead steadily on a co-designed framework to better support volunteer and agency efforts, and to help encourage change. We have engaged professional facilitators to help us develop the next stage of the work – pulling together what we have done, getting the message out and completing the mahi.

There have been a few changes to the team and we want to thank Liam Daly, Danielle Shanahan, Paul Ward, Maggie Ford, Barry Wards, Paul Shortis and Quentin Duthie for their mahi, and wish them well on their next endeavors. Ra Smith has taken up the reins of co-chair alongside Sharlene Maoate-Davis. We also welcome Te Raukura Solomon and Steve Bielby to the group.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

The Collaborative Working Group has now been formed

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.projects.blog_posts.show.load_comment_text">Load Comment Text</span>